Jazz Association (Singapore) would like to extend heartfelt thanks to all those who supported our 2019 fund-raising gala.


Composers and Authors Society of Singapore Limited (COMPASS)


Mr Cem A. Azak


Composers and Authors Society of Singapore Limited (COMPASS)

EFG Bank AG 


Mr Albert Chiu 

Mr Cem A. Azak 

Ascendas-Singbridge Gives Foundation 


Mr Neo Kah Kiat 

Mrs Sandra Chang 

Dr Edmund Lam

Dr Euan Murugasu

Ms Karen Li-Mei Chan Mrs Susan Peh

Mr Lucas Yang Tai Siong 

Mr Abdullah Bin Tarmugi 

Mrs Ann Ang

Asia PR Werkz Pte Ltd

City Developments Limited 

Experian Singapore Pte Ltd 

Mr George So

Go-Jets Pte Ltd

Professor Jeremy Monteiro

Mr Robert Joiner

Dr Tan Chin Nam

Professor Tommy Koh

Vine & Shrub Co Ltd (Japan)

Messrs Yeo-Leong and Peh LLC


Ms Judith Quek-Low

Mr & Mrs Daniel and Florence Ho 

Dato’ Andy Kuek Kien Joo

Ms Angela Yeo

Ms Cindy Tang

Mr Eugene Yang

Mr Evgeny Tugolukov

Ms Jane Soon

Mr Jean Nasr and Ms Pauline Chan 

Ms Leila Cheung

Ms Millie Hii

Dr Frederick Shen and Ms Casling Tan 

Mr & Mrs Raj and Mary Rajkumar

Ms Alicia Thian

Mr & Mrs Arael and Inge Boo

Mr Benjamin Kim and Ms Serene Tan

Mr & Mrs Bernard and Dolly Cheong

Mr Charles Spencer and Ms Cheryl Teo

Mr Craig Gledhill and Ms Nicole Gledhill-Tan 

Mr & Mrs David and Renee Tan

Ms Donna Zhang

Mr & Mrs Edmund and Ivy Goh

International Neurosurgery Associates Pte Ltd 

Dr Rex Tan and Ms Grace Chong-Tan

Mr & Mrs Ronald and Janet Stride

Ms Tez Kosa-Gray

Ms Therese Chew

Mr & Mrs Thomas and Paulina Welte

Ms Angela Lee

Ms Angela Ng

Ms Belinda Chua 

Mr Chan Kwai Sum 

Ms Chermaine Pang 

Ms Cristal Lim

Ms Doris Anne Lu 

Ms Emily Piak

Ms Eugenia Gajardo 

Ms Evelyn Goh

Ms Fanty Soenardy 

Ms Frances Low

Mr Francis Peh

Mrs Genevieve Peggy Jeffs 


Ms Georgina Lee

Mrs Grace Wong

Ms Jane Heng

Ms Jasmine J Goh

Ms Jilly Wang

Ms Judy Damas

Ms Jun Low

Dr June Goh

Dr Keith Goh

Ms Lim Meng Hong

Ms Linda Soo-Tan

Mrs Lotus Soh

Ms Maniza Jumabhoy

Ms Serene Chua

Mr Simon Yeo

Ms Staphnie Tang

Ms Stephanie Yong

Strategic IP Information Pte Ltd

Ms Tonya Tan 

Ms Violet Ho 

Ms Vivian Ang


Mr Albert Chiu

Tote Board

Composers and Authors Society of Singapore Limited (COMPASS)


Mr Cem A. Azak 

Mr Sean Wu Cornerstone Wines 

Dr Euan Murugasu Lee Foundation

Mrs Sandra Chang


SC Global Developments Pte Ltd

Mrs Susan Peh

Ms Wee Wei Ling

Ms Jaysie Ong

The Jean Yip Foundation

Mr Loke Charn Hun

Mr Victor Ow

Mr & Mrs Lawrence and Celeste Basapa 

Mr Phung Van Tot


Hotel Partner : Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore 

Official Magazine : Singapore Tatler 

Official Skincare Partners :

MTM Skincare

DrSpa and DrHair


Sara Taseer Fine Jewellery for "The Enchanted" Bracelet

Atlas Sound & Vision Pte Ltd for the Loewe Bild 7.55

Ethan K for the Fan bag

Azimuth for the "Arise My Dragon" watch

Marshall Cavendish for partial sponsorship of "Late-Night Thoughts of a Jazz Musician" 

Ode to Art for the art installation "Marilyn Monroe" by Shay Peled

J Monteiro Designs Pte Ltd for the four J Monteiro watches

Sharlene Leong (Word Your Story) for the portrait of Ella Fitzgerald

Turkish Airlines for a pair of economy class tickets to Istanbul

Shinji by Kanesaka for the omakase dining package

Edrington Singapore for the Highland Park 12 Year Old whiskies served this evening 

Shangri-La Bosphorus, Istanbul for 3 nights' accomodation

Sinfonia Ristorante for the dining package

Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant for the dining package

Ho Printing Singapore Pte Ltd for the partial sponsorship of printing services

Roxy Disc House for the four limited edition vinyl records


Haru Yoshi Japanese Restaurant for door gift support

Boenga Pte Ltd for décor expertise

American Express for publicity support of the gala and credit card payment services for the evening

The American Chamber of Commerce in Singapore (AmCham) for publicity support of the gala

Mr Andrew Thomas for contributing as Auctioneer

Mr Peter Boudewyn for contributing as Emcee

Mr Prakash Xavier for editing the JASS corporate video 2019


Mrs Susan Peh - Gala Chairperson

(Board Director)

Mr Albert Chiu

(Board Chairman)

Dr Edmund Lam

(Board Vice-Chairman & Treasurer)

Professor Jeremy Monteiro

(Board Executive & Music Director)

Ms Karen Li-Mei Chan

(Board Director)

Mr Abdullah Bin Tarmugi

(Board Director)

Ms Karen Li-Mei Chan

(Board Director)

Mr Abdullah Bin Tarmugi

(Board Director)

Mr Cem Ayhan Azak

Ms Cho Pei Lin
Mr Robert Joiner

Mr Sean Wu

Mrs Sandra Chang
Dr Euan Murugasu
Mr Lucas Yang Tai Siong

Jazz Association (Singapore)(JASS)

A Charity Registered in Singapore (UEN 201626167G)

180 Paya Lebar Road #11-04E Yi Guang Building, Singapore 409032

Tel: (65) 6741 0337 |